Breast Cancer Banner

FY13 Postdoctoral Fellowship Award

The list of Fiscal Year 2013 Breast Cancer Research Program Postdoctoral Fellowship Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator

Baylor College of Medicine

Sarah Kurley

City of Hope, Beckman Research Institute

Miranda Fong

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Joyce O'Connell

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Heidi Dvinge

Georgetown University

Kerrie Bouker

Massachusetts General Hospital

Mei Ng

Rockefeller University

Yejing Ge

Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute

Aman Mann

The Ohio State University

Gina Sizemore

University of California at San Francisco

Ori Maller

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Campbell Lawson

University of Pittsburgh

Susan Farabaugh

University of Pittsburgh

Sarah Wheeler

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Alfeu Zanotto-Filho

Virginia Commonwealth University

Dorit Avni