The list of Fiscal Year 2016 Breast Cancer Research Program Breakthrough Award Funding Level 2 applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Baylor College of Medicine Feng Yang
Boston University Medical Campus Valentina Perissi
Duke University Gayathri R. Devi
Jackson Laboratory Anna Palucka
Johns Hopkins University Dipali Sharma
New York University School of Medicine Pamela Cowin
Stanford University Joy Wu
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Naoto Ueno
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy
University of Illinois at Chicago Tohru Yamada
University of Miami Joyce Slingerland
University of Nebraska Medical Center Hamid Band
University of Pennsylvania Andy Minn
University of Western Ontario Alison Allan
Virginia Commonwealth University Xianjun Fang
Wake Forest University Health Sciences Hui-Wen Lo

Last updated Thursday, May 4, 2017