DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - CONGRESSIONALLY DIRECTED MEDICAL RESEARCH PROGRAMS

In an effort to facilitate collaborations and speed GWI research, the GWIRP has compiled a list of various research resources produced from our funding. The list displays available resources and contact information. Please contact the PI(s) directly for information and requests.

**Note that because of human use restrictions, PIs may not be able to share participant contact information and samples. However, they can discuss their personal experiences and suggestions for success.
Cohorts
Award Number PI Geographical Recruitment Area Contact Information

GW060012,

GW120037

Kimberly Sullivan

Boston, Miami, Texas

tty@bu.edu

GW060036,

GW093063,

GW110065,

GW120071,

GW130106,

GW140045

Beatrice Golomb

San Diego, CA

bgolomb@ucsd.edu

GW060044,

GW080053

James Baranuik

Washington, D.C.

baraniuj@georgetown.edu

GW060048,

GW100066,

GW110054

Julia Golier

New York, NY

julia.golier@va.gov

GW080059,

GW130028,

GW140138

Lisa Conboy

Boston, MA

lisa_conboy@hms.harvard.edu

GW080064

William Meggs

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

meggsw@ecu.edu

GW080080,

GW130025

Ronald Bach

Minnesota

ronald.bach@va.gov

GW080151

Henry Lin

VAMC-Albuquerque, NM

helin@salud.unm.edu

GW080152,

GW080152

Nancy Klimas

Miami, FL

nklimas@nova.edu

GW093043

Ashok Tuteja

Salt Lake City, UT

ashok.tuteja@hsc.utah.edu

GW093035

Timothy Juergens

Madison, WI

timothy.juergens@va.gov

GW093049,

GW130109,

GW140169

Anne Louise Oaklander

Boston, MA

aloaklander@mgh.harvard.edu

GW093066

David Carpenter

Maryland

carpent@uamail.albany.edu

GW100046,

GW150050

Maxine Krengel

Boston, MA

mhk@bu.edu

GW100054

David Rabago

Madison, WI

david.rabago@fammed.wisc.edu

GW100068

Yoshio Nakamura

Utah

yn5@utah.edu

GW100073,

GW140158,

GW150047

Robert Haley

Dallas, TX

Robert.Haley@UTSouthwestern.edu

GW110044,

GW130015

Jarred Younger

Birmingham, AL

younger@uab.edu

GW130022

Peter Bayley

Palo Alto, CA

peter.bayley@va.gov

GW130070

Giulio Pasinetti

New York, NY

giulio.pasinetti@mssm.edu

GW130093,

GW150156

Jorge Serrador

East Orange, NJ

Jorge.Serrador@rutgers.edu

Last updated Monday, October 16, 2017