Lung Cancer Research Banner

FY13 Concept Award

The list of Fiscal Year 2013 Lung Cancer Research Program Concept Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

David MacPherson

Institute for Cancer Research

Erica Golemis

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Bruce Buchholz

Michigan State University

Kathleen Gallo

Southern Illinois University

Daotai Nie

Stanford University

Monte Winslow

University of California at Los Angeles

Steven Dubinett

University of Florida

Huabei Jiang

University of Southern California

Ite Laird-Offringa

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Jin Chen

Wayne State University

Menq-Jer Lee

Yale University

Katerina Politi