Lung Cancer Research Banner

FY11 Lung Cancer Research Program Integration Panel:

Thomas Labrecque (Chair)
The Thomas G. Labrecque Foundation

Regina Vidaver, Ph.D. (Chair Emeritus)
National Lung Cancer Partnership

Sal Cirone, D.V.M.
Office of the Secretary of Defense, Health Affairs

LTC Christopher Gallagher, M.D.
Walter Reed Army Medical Center

Lorie Monroe
Lung Cancer Foundation of America

Carl Morrison, M.D., D.V.M.
Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Charles Mulligan, M.D.
Helen F. Graham Cancer Center

Sheila Ross
Lung Cancer Alliance

Eva Szabo, M.D.
National Cancer Institute