Lung Cancer Research Banner

FY14 Lung Cancer Research Program Integration Panel:

Martin Edelman, M.D. (Chair)
University of New Mexico

Eva Szabo, M.D. (Chair Emeritus)
National Cancer Institute

Jeffrey Bradley, M.D.
Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Salvatore Cirone, D.V.M.
Office of the Secretary of Defense for Health Affairs

Thomas Labrecque
The Thomas G. Labrecque Foundation

Charles Mulligan, M.D.
Alan B. Pearson Regional Cancer Center

Nicholas Petrick, Ph.D.
U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Sheila Ross
Lung Cancer Alliance

Sherven Sharma, Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles

David Sturges, J.D.
Lung Cancer Foundation of America

LTC David Van Echo, M.D.
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

Regina Vidaver, Ph.D.
Free to Breathe

Dani Zander, M.D.
Pennsylvania State University