Ovarian Cancer Banner

FY10 Translational Pilot Award

The list of Fiscal Year 2010 Ovarian Cancer Research Program Translational Pilot Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Duke University Susan K. Murphy
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute Jin Cheng
Mayo Clinic and Foundation Ramandeep Rattan
Mount Sinai School of Medicine Analisa DiFeo
Rush-Presbyterian-St. Luke's Medical Center Animesh Barua
Vanderbilt University Medical Center Andrew Wilson
Massachusetts General Hospital Ralph Weissleder
University of Minnesota Twin Cities Jian-Ping Wang
University of California at Los Angeles Lily Wu