Ovarian Cancer Banner

FY02 Integration Panel:

Beth Karlan, M.D. (Chair)
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

William Hoskins, M.D. (Chair Emeritus)
Curtis and Elizabeth Anderson Cancer Institute at Memorial Health University Medical Center

Ronald Alvarez, M.D. (Executive Committee)
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Mary Scroggins, M.A. (Executive Committee)
Ovarian Cancer National Alliance

Debra Bell, M.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital

Michael Birrer, M.D., Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute

Jeffrey Boyd, Ph.D.
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Mary Daly, M.D., Ph.D.
Fox Chase Cancer Center

David Gershenson, M.D.
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Thomas Hamilton, Ph.D.
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Hedvig Hricak, M.D., Ph.D.
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Ann Kolker, J.D.
Ovarian Cancer National Alliance

Maurie Markman, M.D.
The Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Geraldine Padilla, Ph.D.
University of California, San Francisco

Elwood Robinson, Ph.D.
North Carolina Central University

Stephen Rubin, M.D.
The University of Pennsylvania Medical Center