Ovarian Cancer Banner

FY05 Integration Panel:

Stephen Rubin, M.D. (Chair)
The University of Pennsylvania Medical Center

Ronald Alvarez, M.D. (Chair Emeritus)
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Jeffrey Boyd, Ph.D. (Chair Elect)
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Mary Scroggins, M.A. (Executive Committee Member-at-Large)
Ovarian Cancer National Alliance

James P. Basilion, Ph.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital

Kathleen R. Cho, M.D.
University of Michigan Medical School

Patricia Goldman
Ovarian Cancer National Alliance

Thomas Hamilton, Ph.D.
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Elise Kohn, M.D.
National Cancer Institute

Nita J. Maihle, Ph.D.
Yale University School of Medicine

Maurie Markman, M.D.
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Nyrvah Richard
In My Sister's Care

Gustavo Rodriguez, M.D.
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Nicole Urban, Sc.D.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

S. Diane Yamada, M.D.
University of Chicago Hospitals