Prostate Cancer Research Banner

FY10 Synergistic Idea Development Award

The list of Fiscal Year 2010 Prostate Cancer Research Program Synergistic Idea Development Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
British Columbia Cancer Agency Marianne Sadar
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Levi Garraway
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Ziding Feng
Jefferson Medical College Tarun Podder
Stanford University James Brooks
Temple University Parsaoran Hutapea
University of Michigan Yang Liu
University of Washington Stephen Plymate
Virginia Commonwealth University Paul Fisher
Virginia Commonwealth University Xiang-Yang Wang
Weill Medical College of Cornell University Mark Rubin
Weill Medical College of Cornell University Francesca Demichelis
Yale University Tian Xu