Peer Reviewed Cancer Banner

FY13 Integration Panel:

Paul Doetsch, Ph.D. (Chair)
Emory University

Jonathan Brody, Ph.D. (Chair-Elect)
Thomas Jefferson University

LCDR Corey A. Carter, M.D.
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

Lt. Col. Chad A. Hamilton, M.D.
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

Raffit Hassan, M.D.
National Cancer Institute

Lt. Col. Della Howell, M.D.
Brooke Army Medical Center

LeAnn Jackson
Pediatric Brain Tumor Consortium Foundation

John Kirkwood, M.D. (Chair Emeritus)
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

John Kuttesch, M.D., Ph.D.
University of New Mexico

Thomas Lakritz, J.D.
Lymphoma Research Foundation

W. Kimryn Rathmell, M.D., Ph.D.
University of North Carolina

Nancy Roach
Fight Colorectal Cancer

Steven Silverstein, M.B.A
Melanoma Research Foundation