FY16 Investigator-Initiated Research Award

The list of Fiscal Year 2016 Spinal Cord Injury Research Program Investigator-Initiated Research Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Case Western Reserve University Musa Audu
Drexel University Margaret Finley
University of Florida Elisa Gonzalez-Rothi
University of Miami, Coral Gables Jae Lee
State University of New York, Stony Brook Irene Solomon
Pennsylvania State University, Milton S. Hershey Medical Center Andras Hajnal
University of Pittsburgh Naoki Yoshimura
Rutgers University, New Brunswick Francois Berthiaume
Texas A&M University System Health Science Center Michelle Hook
University of Southern California Eun Kim
University of Washington Steve Perlmutter
Vanderbilt University Medical Center John Gore
Washington University Ida Fox

Last updated Thursday, March 23, 2017