The list of Fiscal Year 2017 Breast Cancer Research Program Breakthrough Award Funding Level 2 applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Wenjun Guo
Baruch S. Blumberg Institute Richard Pestell
Baylor College of Medicine Weei-Chin Lin
Duke University Ann Marie Pendergast
Indiana University at Indianapolis Theresa Guise
National Cancer Institute Patricia Steeg
New York Genome Center Gregory Hannon
Rutgers University Zhaohui Feng
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Sanjay Awasthi
University of California at San Francisco Ella Jones
University of California, Davis Stephen Kowalczykowski
University of North Carolina at Charlotte Pinku Mukherjee
University of Notre Dame Siyuan Zhang

Last updated Thursday, May 10, 2018