FY18 Idea Development Award

The list of Fiscal Year 2018 Kidney Cancer Research Program Idea Development Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Mark Pomerantz
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Srinivas Viswanathan
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Toni Choueiri
Duke University Jen Tsan Chi
Massachusetts General Hospital Othon Iliopoulos
Mayo Clinic and Foundation Michael Barry
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Emily Cheng
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Shridar Ganesan
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Boyi Gan
University of California, Davis Ching-Hsien Chen
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Qing Zhang
University of Pittsburgh Partha Roy
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas Hans Hammers

Last updated Friday, April 12, 2019