The list of Fiscal Year 2020 Ovarian Cancer Research Program Investigator-Initiated Research Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Panagiotis Konstantinopoulos
Indiana University Bloomington Andrea Bonetto
Indiana University Bloomington Kenneth Nephew
Mayo Clinic and Foundation Saravut Weroha
Medical College of Wisconsin Pradeep Chaluvally-Raghavan
Medical College of Wisconsin Sunila Pradeep
Northwestern University Daniela Matei
Sunnybrook Research Institute Lilian Gien
The Ohio State University Qi-En Wang
Thomas Jefferson University Christine Eischen
Thomas Jefferson University Daniel Silver
University of Pittsburgh Francesmary Modugno
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas William Kraus
University of Washington Mary Disis
Weill Cornell Medical College Juan Cubillos-Ruiz

Last updated Monday, January 3, 2022