The list of Fiscal Year 2020 Ovarian Cancer Research Program Pilot Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Albany Medical College Dong-Joo Cheon
Duke University Jen Tsan Chi
Johns Hopkins University Jordan Green
Magee-Womens Hospital Ronald Buckanovich
Medical College of Wisconsin Sunila Pradeep
Oregon Health and Science University Adam Krieg
Provincial Health Services Authority Dawn Cochrane
University of Alabama at Birmingham Hengbin Wang
University of Chicago Abir Mukherjee
University of Colorado Denver Benjamin Bitler
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center Sarah Adams
University of Pennsylvania Matthew Knarr
University of Pittsburgh Lan Coffman
University of Rochester Richard Moore
University of Texas at Austin Karen Vasquez
University of Wisconsin at Madison Paul Ellison

Last updated Monday, January 3, 2022