The list of Fiscal Year 2021 Ovarian Cancer Research Program Pilot Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Cedars-Sinai Medical CenterKate Lawrenson
Dana-Farber Cancer InstituteElizabeth Stover
Duke UniversityJen Tsan Chi
Johns Hopkins UniversityRichard Roden
Mayo Clinic and FoundationJohn Hawse
MD Anderson Cancer CenterBrian Engel
MD Anderson Cancer CenterChi Lam Au Yeung
MD Anderson Cancer CenterRobert Hillman
Medical College of WisconsinSunila Pradeep
MicroQuin, Ltd.Keith Robinson
The Leland Stanford Junior UniversityBrooke Howitt
University of California, San FranciscoWalter Devine
University of Colorado DenverZachary Watson
University of FloridaJ Aldrich
University of MelbourneElizabeth Christie
University of MelbourneKeefe Chan
Vanderbilt UniversityFiona Yull

Last updated Monday, February 14, 2022