COL Janet Harris (Chair)
*USAMRMC, Clinical Rehabilitative Medicine

COL Carl Castro
USAMRMC, Military Operational Medicine

CDR Timothy Coakley
Navy Expedition Combat Command

Dr. Kenneth Curley
USAMRMC, Combat Casualty Care

Mr. Richard Flores
Consumer, University of Texas Health Science Center

Dr. Terri Gleason
Department of Veterans Affairs

Col Raymond Santullo
U.S. Air Force

COL Dallas Hack
USAMRMC, Combat Casualty Care

Dr. Robert Heinssen
National Institute of Mental Health

Ms. Katherine Helmick
DCoE for PH and TBI

Dr. Ramona Hicks
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke

Dr. George Johnson
DCoE for PH and TBI

Dr. Steve Kaminsky
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

Mr. Michael Leggieri
USAMRMC, Blast Injury Research Program Coordinating Office

COL Geoffrey Ling
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)

CAPT Mark Lyles
U.S. Naval War College

Dr. E. Jane McCarthy
Montgomery County Veterans Commission

LCDR Alfredo Sancho
Department of Health and Human Services

CAPT Russell Shilling
DCoE for PH and TBI and DARPA

Col Stephen Sharp
DCoE for PH and TBI

CAPT David Street
Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense

CDR Matthew Swiergosz
Office of Naval Research

Dr. Farris Tuma
National Institute of Mental Health

Ms. Sarah Wade
Wounded Warrior Project

*USAMRMC: United States Army Medical Research and Materiel Command