FY16 Career Development Award

The list of Fiscal Year 2016 Peer Reviewed Cancer Research Program Career Development Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Cornell University Ankur Singh
Hospital for Sick Children Xi Huang
Institute for Cancer Research Shannon Lynch
Kansas State University Nicholas Wallace
Mayo Clinic and Foundation Shizhen Zhu
Mayo Clinic and Foundation, Scottsdale Thai Ho
Purdue University Emily Dykhuizen
Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute Cosimo Commisso
The University of Chicago Jason Luke
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Kunal Rai
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston Stephen Williams
University of California at San Francisco Victoria Wang
University of California, Los Angeles Rajan Kulkarni
University of Florida Elias Sayour
University of Houston Navin Varadarajan
University of Miami Vikas Dudeja
University of Michigan Mohamad El Zaatari
University of New Mexico Lina Cui
University of Virginia Ku-Lung Hsu
Vanderbilt University Medical Center Eunyoung Choi
Washington University in St. Louis Vivek Arora
Weill Medical College of Cornell University Bishoy Faltas

Last updated Monday, March 27, 2017