FY17 Career Development Award

The list of Fiscal Year 2016 Peer Reviewed Cancer Research Program Career Development Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Libusha Kelly
Case Western Reserve University Pallavi Tiwari
Columbia University Medical Center Rebecca Leeman-Neill
Duke University Eric Thompson
Institute for Cancer Research Sanjeevani Arora
Johns Hopkins University Jeffrey Rubens
Mayo Clinic and Foundation Rory Smoot
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Karuna Ganesh
Oregon Health and Science University Mara Sherman
Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute Roberto Tinoco
Stony Brook University Brian Sheridan
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Devin Lowe
University of Alabama at Birmingham Jianmei Leavenworth
University of California at San Diego Adam Burgoyne
University of Cincinnati Timothy Phoenix
University of Colorado at Denver Adam Green
University of Kansas Center for Research, Inc. Brandon DeKosky
University of Michigan Mohammad Fallahi-Sichani
Vanderbilt University Rizia Bardhan
Washington State University Pullman Shobhan Gaddameedhi

Last updated Monday, January 3, 2022