FY21 Programmatic Panel:

Timothy Brindle, Ph.D. (Chair)
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Jennifer French, MBA (Co-Chair)
Neurotech Network

Linda Bambrick, Ph.D.
National Institutes of Health, National Institute of Neurological Diseases and Stroke

Donald Bodner, M.D.
Case Western Reserve University

Kenneth Curley, M.D.
U.S. Army Medical Materiel Development Activity

Jeffrey East
Paralyzed Veterans of America

Naomi Kleitman, Ph.D.
The Craig H. Neilsen Foundation

Col Randall McCafferty, M.D. (U.S. Air Force, Ret.)
El Mirador Surgery Center

Kasey Moritz, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Medical Research and Development Command, Combat Casualty Care Research Program

Vanessa Noonan, M.S., Ph.D., P.T.
Praxis Spinal Cord Institute

COL Paul Pasquina, M.D. (U.S. Army, Ret.)
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

CDR Paul Porensky, M.D.
Naval Medical Center San Diego

Denise Tate, Ph.D.
University of Michigan Medical School

Maj Jonathan Thomas, M.D.
Eglin Air Force Base

Ronald Triolo, Ph.D.
Louis Stokes Cleveland Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Cheryl Vines, M.S.
Paralyzed Veterans of America

Last updated Tuesday, January 4, 2022